Eager Cranberry Juice NOT KOSHER

 
Eager Cranberry Juice NOT KOSHER

It has come to our attention that Eager Cranberry Juice Drink (not listed in The Really Jewish Food Guide 2016) contains natural fruit sugars derived from grape and is therefore Not Kosher.

Products containing fruit sugar can be problematic and therefore should be avoided unless bearing a hechsher.

Date Uploaded: 
Wednesday 24th February 2016