Special K Almond & Hazelnut Bar NOT KOSHER

 
Special K Almond & Hazelnut Bar NOT KOSHER

Kellogg's Special K Hazelnut & Almond Bar listed on p.31 of The Really Jewish Food Guide 2017 as Dairy, is now Not Kosher.

Date Uploaded: 
Sunday 7th May 2017