Yeo Bio Live Yoghurts are Not Kosher

 
Yeo Bio Live Yoghurts are Not Kosher

The new range of Yeo Bio Live Yoghurts  (with no added refined sugar) contain grape juice and are therefore Not Kosher.

Date Uploaded: 
Wednesday 4th January 2017