Kosher FAQs

Am I Allowed to Buy Any Soft Drinks?
Date Uploaded: 
Friday 28th July 2017

All soft drinks are permitted, unless they contain grape juice or non permitted E-numbers. Drinks containing unspecified Fruit Extract or Fruit Sugar should be avoided unless approved, as these could be derived from grape.

Please note smoothies often contain grape juice and thus even varieties not containing grape juice are generally problematic due to shared use of equipment. 

Some brands of Exotic Fruit Juice blends (eg Pineapple & Coconut) may contain milk.  You are advised to check the ingredients declaration for dairy or grape derived ingredients.