Kosher Alerts & Updates

Dried Goji Berries
Date Uploaded: 
Friday 5th April 2019

High levels of infestation have been found in Dried Goji Berries by the KLBD and other Kashrut agencies.

Dried goji berries are therefore not recommended even when bearing a kosher symbol.

Goji berry puree and powder are all still permitted.