Kosher Alerts & Updates

J2O Blended Orange & Passion Fruit Lollies
Date Uploaded: 
Friday 22nd July 2022

J2O Fruit Blended Orange & Passion Fruit Ice Lollies, previously called Fruit Fusion Orange & Passion Fruit Lollies, are listed on p.72 of The Really Jewish Food Guide 2022 as approved Parev but have been reformulated and are now Not Kosher

To check the kosher status of other J2O products click here