Hellmann's Tomato Ketchup

 
Hellmann's Tomato Ketchup

Hellmann's Tomato Ketchup listed on p.86 as approved Parev  is now available in two new varieties Honey and Red & Green, both of which contain wine vinegar and are Not Kosher.

The plain Hellmann's Ketchup is still approved Parev.

Date Uploaded: 
Monday 21st August 2017